Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
MissLou - The scrap is my passion
11 décembre 2010

PAPER SECRETS BLOG HOP

My blog is the lastest, I hope my creations your be pleasant for you.

 

Thank you so much for your comments.

Don't forget to leave a message at this adress.

http://papersecrets.friendhood.net/blog-candy-blog-hops-f5/paper-secrets-holiday-hop-dec-10th-13th-t1113.htm

 

These are my realisations


 

IMG_7584

 

 

An mini-album

IMG_7585

A christmas cookies'box

IMG_7594

A candy's glass

IMG_7596

And a card

IMG_7616

Have a great christmas and happy new years.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
J
Love the mini album and the card especially. All of these are great! Thanks for participating! Merry Christmas
L
Great mini album. TFS..
K
Beautiful work- <br /> Thanks for sharing.
T
These projects are amazing! So goregous, you have done a beautiful job.
B
Your Christmas projects are beautiful
MissLou - The scrap is my passion
Publicité
Publicité